Truck Fleet Management

950 N Glebe Road
Suite 210
Arlington VA 22203
MAIN: (703) 838-1770 | FAX: (703) 548-3662
For information on reprints, click here.

Publisher

Senior Vice President of Communications
Transport Topics Publishing Group

Jeff Mason

(703) 838-1970
jmason@ttnews.com

Editorial Staff

Managing Editor, TTPG Magazines and Features

Bruce Harmon

(703) 838-1937
bharmon@ttnews.com

Managing Editor, Truck Fleet Management

Joe Howard

(703) 838-1782
jhoward@ttnews.com

Business Editor

Daniel P. Bearth

(703) 838-1779
dbearth@ttnews.com

Staff Writers

Seth Clevenger

(703) 838-1795
sclevenger@ttnews.com

Michael G. Malloy

(703) 838-1794
mmalloy@ttnews.com

Jonathan S. Reiskin

(703) 838-1909
jreiskin@ttnews.com

Michele Fuetsch

(703) 838-8833
mfuetsch@ttnews.com

Eric Miller

(703) 838-1728
emiller@ttnews.com

Rip Watson

(703) 838-8807
rwatson@ttnews.com

Web Staff

Online Reporter

Kevin Eaton

(703) 838-1930
keaton@ttnews.com

Copy Editors

Chief Copy Editor

Scott Achelpohl

(703) 838-8830
sachelpohl@ttnews.com

Copy Editor

Nancy Coe Baily

(703) 838-1967
nbailey@ttnews.com

Deputy Copy Chief

Judd Hanson

(703) 838-8836
jhanson@ttnews.com

Copy Editor

Stephen Goldstein

(703) 838-1780
sgoldstein@ttnews.com

Art & Production

Director

George Dively

(703) 838-8827
gdively@ttnews.com

Assistant Director

Patrick Donlon

(703) 838-1768
pdonlon@ttnews.com

Senior Designer

Joseph Terry

(703) 838-1735
jterry@ttnews.com

Production Manager

Debra Devine

(703) 838-7946
ddevine@ttnews.com

Production Coordinator

Peggy Smith

(703) 838-8822
psmith@ttnews.com

Advertising Sales

Associate Publisher

Peter J. Lovato

950 N. Glebe Road
Arlington, VA 22203
(703) 838-1771
Fax: (703) 838-1934
plovato@ttnews.com

Business Operations Manager

Linda Seeds

(703) 838-1920
lseeds@ttnews.com

Advertising Traffic Manager

Lori Roddy

(703) 838-1773
lroddy@ttnews.com

Online Sales Manager

John Woodstock

(703) 838-1934
jwoodstock@ttnews.com

Classified Advertising

Manager

Carolyn Boyd

(800) 524-6246
Fax: (800) 232-6150
cboyd@ttnews.com

Want to place a classified ad? E-mail us!
classifieds@ttnews.com

Marketing & Circulation

Subscription Queries: (800) 517-7370
Circulation Problems: circulation@ttnews.com

Associate Publisher

Jack Brady

jbrady@ttnews.com

Circulation Director

Scott Smith

ssmith@ttnews.com

Creative Services Manager

Brian Kelly

bkelly@ttnews.com

Marketing Director

Tara McClelland

lroddy@ttnews.com

Circulation Coordinator

Heather Reed

hreed@ttnews.com

Web Director

Michael Benfield

mbenfield@ttnews.com